Council Staff

Professional Staff

Scout Executive

Ray Eschenbach
(315) 735-4437
Ray.Eschenbach@scouting.org

Field Director

Thomas Labayewski
(315) 735-4437 x215
  Thomas.Labayewski@scouting.org  

  Development Director

James Hastie
(315) 735-4437 x223
 James.Hastie@scouting.org  

Senior District Executive

Powderhorn


Matthew Lacy
(315) 735-4437 x216
(315) 557-8277
 Matthew.Lacy@scouting.org

Senior District Executive

Deerslayer


Peter Miller
(607) 432-6491 x205
(607) 267-9802
 PeterD.Miller@scouting.org

District Executive

Foothills


Paul Van der Kruik 
(607) 432-6491 x204
(845) 597-5408
Paul.VanderKruik@scouting.org

 

District Executive 

Adirondack Foothills

Danielle Renchkovsky
(315) 735-4437 x217
Danielle.Renchkovsky@scouting.org  

 

Properties Superintendent:

Kingsley Scout Reservation

Al Schrader
(315) 942-2511
afs3@frontiernet.net

Camp Ranger

 Henderson Scout Reservation

Travis Coleman
(607) 638-9050
 Travis.Coleman@scouting.org      

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Registrar/Systems Administrator
Peter Steiner
(315) 735-4437 x225
Peter.Steiner@scouting.org

Administrative Assistant
Deidra Rankins
(315) 735-4437 x220
Deidra.Rankins@scouting.org

Fundraising Assistant
& Utica Store Manager
Judy Breese
(315) 735-4437 x210
 Judith.Breese@scouting.org

Oneonta Store 
Joseph Wilson
(607) 432-6491
Joseph.Wilson@scouting.org