Council Staff

Professional Staff

 Scout Executive/CEO
Steven K. McEwan
 (315) 735-4437 x218
   StevenK.McEwan@scouting.org
Field Director
Thomas Labayewski
(315) 735-4437 x215
 Thomas.Labayewski@scouting.org
Senior District Executive - Powderhorn
Matthew Lacy
(315) 735-4437 x216
(315) 557-8277
 Matthew.Lacy@scouting.org
District Executive - Deerslayer
John Wick
(607) 432-6491
(630) 278-9160
 John.Wick@scouting.org
District Executive - Foothills
Peter Miller
(607) 432-6491 x205
(607) 267-9802
 PeterD.Miller@scouting.org
District Executive - Adirondack Foothills
RJ Wiechecki
(315) 735-4437 x217
(484) 213-2289
 Robert.Wiechecki@scouting.org
Quality Program Executive
Christopher Eggleston
(315) 735-4437 x213
(315) 717-2580
 Christopher.Eggleston@scouting.org

Development Director
James H.
315-735-4437
James.Hastie@scouting.org

Henderson Scout Reservation
525 Boy Scout Road
Maryland, NY
(607) 638-9050

Camp Ranger: Travis Coleman
 Travis.Coleman@scouting.org

Kingsley Scout Reservation
5328 Tuffy Rd
Ava, NY
(315) 942-2511
Properties Superintendent: Al Schrader
afs3@frontiernet.net

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Executive Assistant
Bonnie Parslow
(607) 432-6491 x208
 Bonnie.Parslow@scouting.org
Accountant
Patricia Cummings
(315) 735-4437 x220
 Patricia.Cummings@scouting.org
Registrar
Peter Steiner
(315) 735-4437 x225
 Peter.Steiner@scouting.org

 

Fundraising Assistant
Judy Breese
(315) 735-4437 x210
 judith.breese@scouting.org