Council Staff

Professional Staff

Scout Executive 
Steven McEwan
(315) 735-4437
 StevenK.McEwan@scouting.org
Field Director
Thomas Labayewski
(315) 735-4437 x215
 Thomas.Labayewski@scouting.org
Senior District Executive - Powderhorn
Matthew Lacy
(315) 735-4437 x216
(315) 557-8277
 Matthew.Lacy@scouting.org

District Executive - Deerslayer
Peter Miller
(607) 432-6491 x205
(607) 267-9802
 PeterD.Miller@scouting.org

District Executive - Foothills
Peter Miller
(607) 432-6491 x205
(607) 267-9802
 PeterD.Miller@scouting.org
District Executive - Adirondack Foothills
RJ Wiechecki
(315) 735-4437 x217
(484) 213-2289
 Robert.Wiechecki@scouting.org
Henderson Scout Reservation
525 Boy Scout Road
Maryland, NY
(607) 638-9050

Camp Ranger: Travis Coleman
 Travis.Coleman@scouting.org

Kingsley Scout Reservation
5328 Tuffy Rd
Ava, NY
(315) 942-2511
Properties Superintendent: Al Schrader
afs3@frontiernet.net

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Executive Assistant
Bonnie Parslow
(607) 432-6491 x208
 Bonnie.Parslow@scouting.org
Accountant
Patricia Cummings
(315) 735-4437 x220
 Patricia.Cummings@scouting.org
Registrar
Peter Steiner
(315) 735-4437 x225
 Peter.Steiner@scouting.org

 

Fundraising Assistant
Judy Breese
(315) 735-4437 x210
 judith.breese@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

Position Name Telephone
Scout Executive/CEO Steven K McEwan (315) 735-4437 x218 Email