Council Staff

Professional Staff

Interim Scout Executive 
Bradley Bowersox
Bradley.Bowersox@scouting.org 

Field Director
Thomas Labayewski
(315) 735-4437 x215
 Thomas.Labayewski@scouting.org

Development Director
James Hastie
(315) 735-4437 x223
James.Hastie@scouting.org

Senior District Executive - Powderhorn
Matthew Lacy
(315) 735-4437 x216
(315) 557-8277
 Matthew.Lacy@scouting.org

Senior District Executive - Deerslayer
Peter Miller
(607) 432-6491 x205
(607) 267-9802
 PeterD.Miller@scouting.org

District Executive - Foothills
Paul Van der Kruik 
(607) 432-6491 x204
(845) 597-5408
Paul.VanderKruik@scouting.org

District Executive - Adirondack Foothills
RJ Wiechecki
(315) 735-4437 x217
(484) 213-2289
 Robert.Wiechecki@scouting.org

Henderson Scout Reservation
525 Boy Scout Road
Maryland, NY
(607) 638-9050
Camp Ranger: Travis Coleman
 Travis.Coleman@scouting.org

Kingsley Scout Reservation
5328 Tuffy Rd
Ava, NY
(315) 942-2511
Properties Superintendent: Al Schrader
afs3@frontiernet.net

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Registrar/Systems Administrator
Peter Steiner
(315) 735-4437 x225
Peter.Steiner@scouting.org

Administrative Assistant
Deidra Rankins
(315) 735-4437 x212
Deidra.Rankins@scouting.org

Fundraising Assistant
& Utica Store Manager

Judy Breese
(315) 735-4437 x210
 Judith.Breese@scouting.org

Oneonta Store & Office Manager
Jennifer Walsh
(607) 432-6491
Jennifer.Walsh@scouting.org

Oneonta Sales Associate
Nickcole Hunt
(607) 432-6491
Nickcole.Hunt@scouting.org