Executive Board & Council Leadership


Executive Committee Members

  • John Devlin, Council President
  • David Leidy, Council Commissioner
  • Peter Hedglon, Treasurer
  • (Open) , Executive Vice President
  • Kirk Evans, Vice President of Marketing
  • TBA , Vice President of Program
  • Paul Obernesser, Vice President of Properties
  • Hank Nicols, Vice President of Leadership
  • Ross Berntson, Vice President of Membership
  • Matt Dziedzic, Vice President for Finance

Nominating Committee 

In Accordance with provisions of the Charter & Bylaws, Article III, Section 4, the Council President appoints the Nominating Committee. Nominations for all Council elective offices shall be made by the Nominating Committee.

  • William Kline, Chairman
  • Sam Berardino
  • Gary Scalzo
  • Barbera Ann Heegan
  • Daniel Enea

Council Board Recommendations

Leatherstocking Council Nominationg Committee is looking for recommendations for new council level members. Learn more about the Council Leadership in Leatherstocking Council, Click Here

Nominations shall close thirty (30) days prior to the annual meeting, On June 23, 2019. 

To submit a name please follow this link