Council Staff

Professional Staff

Scout Executive

Ray Eschenbach
(315) 735-4437
Ray.Eschenbach@scouting.org

Field Director

Abby Lukach
(315 735-4437 x215
Abby.Lukach@scouting.org 

  Development Director

James Hastie
(315) 735-4437 x223
 James.Hastie@scouting.org  

Senior District Executive

Powderhorn

Diane Drake
(315) 735-4437 x216
  Diane.Drake@scouting.org  

District Executive 

Susquehanna Headwaters

Paul Van der Kruik 
(845) 597-5408
Paul.VanderKruik@scouting.org

 

Associate District Executive

Keith Knight

(315)735-4437 x219

keith.knight@scouting.org

Properties Superintendent:

Kingsley Scout Reservation

Al Schrader
(315) 942-2511
afs3@frontiernet.net

 

District Executive

Rebekah Dickerson

(315)735-4437 x217

Rebekah.Dickerson@scouting.org

Camp Ranger

Travis Coleman
315-527-1081
 Travis.Coleman@scouting.org      

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Accounting Specialist

Renee Loefler

(315)735-4437 x 225

Administrative Assistant

Patricia Tutty
(315) 735-4437 x220

Trading Post Sales Associate

Kate Mosny

(315)735-4437 x210