Council Staff

Professional Staff

Scout Executive

Ray Eschenbach
(315) 735-4437
Ray.Eschenbach@scouting.org

Field Director

Thomas Labayewski
(315) 735-4437 x215
  Thomas.Labayewski@scouting.org  

  Development Director

James Hastie
(315) 735-4437 x223
 James.Hastie@scouting.org  

Senior District Executive

Powderhorn

Diane Drake
(315) 735-4437 x216
  Diane.Drake@scouting.org  

 

District Executive 

Susquehanna Headwaters

Paul Van der Kruik 
(845) 597-5408
Paul.VanderKruik@scouting.org

 

District Executive 

Adirondack Foothills

 

Properties Superintendent:

Kingsley Scout Reservation

Al Schrader
(315) 942-2511
afs3@frontiernet.net

 

 

Camp Ranger

 Henderson Scout Reservation

Travis Coleman
315-527-1081
 Travis.Coleman@scouting.org      

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Marketing Specialist
Connor Yorks
(315) 735-4437 x225
Connor.Yorks@scouting.org

Administrative Assistant
Deidra Rankins
(315) 735-4437 x220
Deidra.Rankins@scouting.org